Email Links

Quick Links

Member Services/Operations
Account Management/Business Development
Financial Services
Marketing Communications
Wellness Program
Strategic Initiatives
IT Services
Administration

Change of Address

To ensure the receipt of important documents, please contact your district office to complete a new CVT enrollment form with your new address and phone number (if applicable). The district office will then forward the changes to the CVT office.

In addition to informing the district you may send your changes in writing to our office by mail, fax, or email to changeofaddress@cvtrust.org. Include your name, ID number, new address and phone (if applicable) and signature of the subscriber.

Member Services

Each district has a dedicated member services representative available to assist participating members. Representatives are available to answer calls regarding enrollment, COBRA, benefits, eligibility and assist with resolution of claims issues. They act as a liaison and provide telephone assistance to subscribers (participants), districts, providers and process all group and individual changes.

When contacting your member services representative we will need your name, ID number, address, school district and daytime phone number to help you.

To order new ID cards please e-mail or call: Sylvia Sanchez.

For general comments or questions please contact MemberServices@CVTrust.org or call 800.288.9870.

If you're a management or labor representative of a district, and are looking for information about CVT and our products or services, please contact one of our representatives listed below. Extensions are accessible through 559.437.2960 and 800.288.9870.

Member Services and Operations

Kymberly Gilpin
Kymberly Gilpin
Operations Manager
kymberlyg@cvtrust.org
Extension: x111
Cherie Haynes
Cherie Haynes
Member Services Supervisor
cherieh@cvtrust.org
Extension: x108
Isabel Parks
Isabel Parks
Member Services Supervisor
isabelp@cvtrust.org
Extension: x118
Ashley Ochoa
Ashley Ochoa
Member Services II
ashleya@cvtrust.org
Extension: x122
Charo Cruz
Charo Cruz
Member Services II
charoc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x114
Denise Boranian
Denise Boranian
Member Services II
deniseb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x110

Michelle Bugg
Michelle Bugg
Member Services II
michelleb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x117
Rene'e Badillo
Rene'e Badillo
Member Services II
reneeb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x120
Sylvia Sanchez
Sylvia Sanchez
Member Services I
sylvias@cvtrust.org
Extension: x142

Business Development and Account Services

If you're a management or labor representative of a district, and are looking for information about CVT and our products or services, please contact one of our representatives listed below. Extensions are accessible through 559.437.2960 and 800.288.9870.

Tierney O Brien
Tierney O'Brien
Director of Business Development and Account Management
tierneyo@cvtrust.org
Extension: x150
Anthony Pulliam
Anthony Pulliam
Business Development Representative
anthonyp@cvtrust.org
 
Elizabeth Perez
Elizabeth Perez
Account Manager
elizabethp@cvtrust.org
Extension: x101
Pam Oliveto
Pam Oliveto
Account Manager
pamo@cvtrust.org
Extension: x139
Rosa Soria
Rosa Soria
Account Manager
rosas@cvtrust.org
Extension: x141
Tova Miracle
Tova Miracle
Account Manager
tovam@cvtrust.org
Extension: x140
Cannick Thao
Cannick Thao
Business Development and Account Services Assistant
cannickt@cvtrust.org
Extension: x105
Trudi Robertson
Trudi Robertson
Business Development and Account Services Assistant
trudir@cvtrust.org
Extension: x161

Financial Services

Robert Powers
Robert Powers
Director of Financial Services
robertp@cvtrust.org
Extension: x102
Rayna Fry
Controller
raynaf@cvtrust.org
Extension: x191
Sarah Howard
Sarah Howard

sarahh@cvtrust.org
Extension: x116

Dorothy Hall

dorothyh@cvtrust.org
Extension: x124

Marketing Communications

Ron Ballecer
Ron Ballecer
Marketing Communications Manager
ronb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x160

 

Fit For Life Wellness Program

Robin Wood
Robin Wood
Health Program Manager
robinw@cvtrust.org
Extension: x184

 

I.T. Services

Brook Paulsen
Brook Paulsen
IT Manager
brookp@cvtrust.org
Extension: x103
Jon Delinger
Jon Delinger
Network Analyst
jond@cvtrust.org
Extension: x127
Chad Woskoski
Chad Woskoski
Senior Programmer Analyst
chadw@cvtrust.org
Extension: x136
Brett Forath
Brett Forath
Programmer Analyst
brettf@cvtrust.org
Extension: x123
Nick King
Programmer Analyst
nickk@cvtrust.org
Extension: x119
Rachael Miller
Rachael Miller
Programmer Analyst
rachaelm@cvtrust.org
Extension: x186
James Mason
James Mason
Helpdesk Analyst
jamesm@cvtrust.org
Extension: x125

 

Strategic Initiatives

Jeff Cornelius
Jeff Cornelius
Director Strategic Initiatives
jeffc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x109
Nolan Clinard
Nolan Clinard
Business Analyst
nolanc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x151
Lindsey Cude
Underwriting/Business Analyst
lindseyc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x109

 

Administration

Administration can be reached by email at administration@cvtrust.org or by calling either 559-437-2960 or 800-288-9870, and then entering the appropriate extension.

Valerie Cornuelle
Valerie Cornuelle
Executive Director
Extension: x107
Gianna Ochoa
Executive Assistant
Extension: x106