Email Links

Quick Links

Member Services/Operations
Account Management/Business Development
Financial Services
Marketing Communications
Wellness Program
Strategic Initiatives
IT Services
Administration

Change of Address

To ensure the receipt of important documents, please contact your district office to complete a new CVT enrollment form with your new address and phone number (if applicable). The district office will then forward the changes to the CVT office.

In addition to informing the district you may send your changes in writing to our office by mail, fax, or email to changeofaddress@cvtrust.org. Include your name, ID number, new address and phone (if applicable) and signature of the subscriber.

Member Services

Each district has a dedicated member services representative available to assist participating members. Representatives are available to answer calls regarding enrollment, COBRA, benefits, eligibility and assist with resolution of claims issues. They act as a liaison and provide telephone assistance to subscribers (participants), districts, providers and process all group and individual changes.

When contacting your member services representative we will need your name, ID number, address, school district and daytime phone number to help you.

To order new ID cards please e-mail or call: Doris D'Annibale, Sylvia Sanchez, or Michelle Bugg.

For general comments or questions please contact MemberServices@CVTrust.org or call 800.288.9870.

 

Member Services and Operations

Kymberly Gilpin
Kymberly Gilpin
Operations Manager
kymberlyg@cvtrust.org
Extension: x111
Ashley Aguilar
Ashley Ochoa
Member Services
ashleya@cvtrust.org
Extension: x122
Lois Casey
Lois Casey
Receptionist
loisc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x100
Charo Cruz
Charo Cruz
Member Services
charoc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x114
Cherie Haynes
Cherie Haynes
Member Services
cherieh@cvtrust.org
Extension: x108
Denise Boranian
Denise Boranian
Member Services
deniseb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x110
 
Sara Gonzalez
Member Services
sarag@cvtrust.org
Extension: x112
Isabel Parks
Isabel Parks
Member Services
isabelp@cvtrust.org
Extension: x118
Kelly Lynch
Kelly Lynch
Member Services
kellyl@cvtrust.org
Extension: x115
Rene'e Badillo
Rene'e Badillo
Member Services
reneeb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x120
Amber Duncan
Amber Duncan
Member Services
amberd@cvtrust.org
Extension: 113
Sylvia Sanchez
Sylvia Sanchez
Member Services
sylvias@cvtrust.org
Extension: x142
Michelle Bugg
Michelle Bugg
Member Services
michelleb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x117
 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development and Account Services

If you're a management or labor representative of a district, and are looking for information about CVT and our products or services, please contact one of our representatives listed below. Extensions are accessible through 559.437.2960 and 800.288.9870.

Tierney O Brien
Tierney O'Brien
Director of Business Development and Account Management
tierneyo@cvtrust.org
Extension: x150
Anthony Pulliam
Anthony Pulliam
Business Development Representative
anthonyp@cvtrust.org
Elizabeth Perez
Elizabeth Perez
Account Manager
elizabethp@cvtrust.org
Extension: x101
Tova Miracle
Tova Miracle
Account Manager
tovam@cvtrust.org
Extension: x140
Pam Oliveto
Pam Oliveto
Account Manager
pamo@cvtrust.org
Extension: x139
Rosa Soria
Rosa Soria
Account Manager
rosas@cvtrust.org
Extension: x141
Trudi Robertson
Trudi Robertson
Business Development
and Account Services Assistant
trudir@cvtrust.org
Extension: x161
Cannick Thao
Cannick Thao
Business Development and
Account Services Assistant
cannickt@cvtrust.org
Extension: x105

Financial Services

Robert Powers
Robert Powers
Director of Financial Services
robertp@cvtrust.org
Extension: x102
Mai Thao
Mai Thao
Senior Accountant
mait@cvtrust.org
Extension: x191
Sarah Howard
Sarah Howard
sarahh@cvtrust.org
Extension: x116
 
Mayte Ruiz
mayter@cvtrust.org
Extension: x124

Marketing Communications

Ron Ballecer
Ron Ballecer
Marketing Communications Manager
ronb@cvtrust.org
Extension: x160
 
 

Fit For Life Wellness Program

Robin Wood
Robin Wood
Health Program Manager
robinw@cvtrust.org
Extension: x184
 
 

I.T. Services

Brook Paulsen

Brett Cargle
Brett Cargle
Senior Systems Security Analyst
brettc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x182
 
Nick King
Programmer Analyst
nickk@cvtrust.org
Extension: x119
Chad Woskoski
Chad Woskoski
Programmer Analyst
chadw@cvtrust.org
Extension: x136
Rachael Miller
Rachael Miller
Programmer Analyst
rachaelm@cvtrust.org
Extension: x186
Brett Forath
Brett Forath
Programmer Analyst
brettf@cvtrust.org
Extension: x123
James Mason
James Mason
Helpdesk Analyst
jamesm@cvtrust.org
Extension: x125
Jon Delinger
Jon Delinger
Network Analyst
jond@cvtrust.org
Extension: x127

Strategic Initiatives

Jeff Cornelius

Nolan Clinard
Nolan Clinard
Business Analyst
nolanc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x151
 
Lindsey Cude
Lindsey Cude
Underwriting/Business Analyst
lindseyc@cvtrust.org
Extension: x109
 

Administration

Administration can be reached by email at administration@cvtrust.org or by calling either 559-437-2960 or 800-288-9870, and then entering the appropriate extension.